Buy Equal Parts

10″ Vinyl EP, 33⅓ R.P.M.

Includes free digital download codes.

£12, plus P&P depending on location:






(Note: The EP’s size is just larger than ‘Large Letter’ allows, so it has to be shipped as a ‘Small Parcel’, hence the jump in postage cost.)

Offer: Buy 2 of the EPs at the same time with the same delivery address,
and we will endeavour to refund one P&P cost to the purchasing PayPal account.

Ships out within 5 days.
Post Office “UK Standard” & “International Standard”.
Check which postal zone your country (location) is in here.


Track Lisiting

A Side

1. Start Your Life Again – 03:13
2. No Man’s Land – 03:00 – Video
3. (I Fly My) Balloon – 04:39 – Video

B Side

1. Sorry (If You Think There’s Something To Be Sorry For) – 04:20
2. Equal Parts – 02:43
3. D-spair – 02:27


The first collaboration of singer-songwriters Helen McCookerybook and Robert Rotifer.

Released on 4th December 2020.
Edition of 350.
All rights reserved.

NOTE: If you just want the Digital Download for £5 (£6 incl. VAT in UK), go to Bandcamp.